About The Chamber


We Mean Business

The Rolling Meadows Chamber of Commerce is dedicated to serving businesses through the city by offering comprehensive resources and services to benefit businesses of all scopes and sizes. Businesses have the opportunity to voice concerns regarding current legislative issues, as members of the Rolling Meadows Chamber of Commerce. The Chamber also takes an active role in economic development, community/citywide promotions and educational programs.

With over 200 dynamic businesses as members of the Chamber, we are so confident that you will be pleased with your Chamber membership that we guarantee it.

Who's Who Of The Chamber

Executive Officers

President: mike

Michael Hutchins
(224)-625-6701
michael.hutchins@ngc.com
Northrop Grumman Corp.

VP Membership: anna

Anna Geissenberger
(847)-394-1142
Anna.Geissenberger@expresspros.com
Owner- Express Employment Professionals

 VP Programs:

Joe Gallo
847 814-9271
joegallo80@gmail.com
Independent Business Consultant

 
VP Finance:

Jose Garcia
(847) 398-6166
jgarcia@bankatvillage.com
Business Banker- Village Bank & Trust

Executive Director: linda

Linda Liles Ballantine
(847)-398-3730
office@rmchamber.org
Executive Director- Rolling Meadows Chamber of Commerce

BOARD MEMBERS

amy

Amy Charlesworth
(847)-818-3220 x111
acharlesworth@rmparks.org
Executive Director- Rolling Meadows Park District

gene

Gene Sallee
(630)-963-2000 x20
gene@yonancarpetone.com
Contract Specialist- Yonan Carpet One

no_photo_male

Barry Krumstok
(847)-394-8500 x3011
krumstokb@cityrm.org
City Manager- City of Rolling Meadows