About The Chamber


We Mean Business

The Rolling Meadows Chamber of Commerce is dedicated to serving businesses through the city by offering comprehensive resources and services to benefit businesses of all scopes and sizes. Businesses have the opportunity to voice concerns regarding current legislative issues, as members of the Rolling Meadows Chamber of Commerce. The Chamber also takes an active role in economic development, community/citywide promotions and educational programs.

With over 200 dynamic businesses as members of the Chamber, we are so confident that you will be pleased with your Chamber membership that we guarantee it.

Who's Who Of The Chamber

Executive Officers

President: mike

Michael Hutchins
(224)-625-6701
michael.hutchins@ngc.com
Northrop Grumman Corp.

VP Membership: anna

Anna Geissenberger
(847)-394-1142
Anna.Geissenberger@expresspros.com
Owner- Express Employment Professionals

VP Finance:

Sergio Gonzalez
(847) 621-0226
sgonzalez@bankatvillage.com
Vice President- Village Bank & Trust

Business Development Director: Steve Gaus

Steven Gaus
(847) 398-3730
office@rmchamber.org
Business Development Director- Rolling Meadows Chamber of Commerce

BOARD MEMBERS

 

Nancy Van Jacobs
(847) 427-4635
nvanjacobs@dailyherald.com
Multimedia Account Executive / Daily Herald Media Group

 

Frank Schoen
(847) 590-8779 x108
frank.schoen@tfaconnect.com
Investment Advisor Representative/Branch Office Manager- TransAmerica Financial Advisors, Inc.

 

Kevin Romejko
(847)-818-3200 x1111
KRomejko@rmparks.org
Executive Director- Rolling Meadows Park District