About The Chamber


We Mean Business

The Rolling Meadows Chamber of Commerce is dedicated to serving businesses through the city by offering comprehensive resources and services to benefit businesses of all scopes and sizes. Businesses have the opportunity to voice concerns regarding current legislative issues, as members of the Rolling Meadows Chamber of Commerce. The Chamber also takes an active role in economic development, community/citywide promotions and educational programs.

With over 200 dynamic businesses as members of the Chamber, we are so confident that you will be pleased with your Chamber membership that we guarantee it.

Who's Who Of The Chamber

Executive Officers

President: mike

Michael Hutchins
(224)-625-6701
michael.hutchins@ngc.com            
Northrop Grumman Corp.

VP Communications: carol

Carol Grewe
(847)-670-8747
arltn@aol.com
President- Travel Network

VP Programs: laura

Laura Warren
(847)-385-5374
lwarren@clearbrook.org
Director of Marketing- Clearbrook

   
VP Finance: barry-s

Barry Skolak
(847)-870-4470
Barry.Skolak@bmo.com
VP Bank Manager- BMO Harris Bank

Executive Director: linda

Linda Liles Ballantine
(847)-398-3730
office@rmchamber.org
Executive Director- Rolling Meadows Chamber of Commerce

 

BOARD MEMBERS

  amy

Amy Charlesworth
(847)-818-3220 x111
acharlesworth@rmparks.org
Executive Director- Rolling Meadows Park District

carly

Carly Perez
(847)-907-9593
carly@divinedesignmarketing.com
President- Divine Design & Marketing, Inc.

anna

Anna Geissenberger
(847)-394-1142
Anna.Geissenberger@expresspros.com
Owner- Express Employment Professionals

gene

Gene Sallee
(630)-963-2000 x20
gene@yonancarpetone.com
Contract Specialist- Yonan Carpet One

Edward Rumsas
(734)-262-6747
edward_rumsas@aflac.com
Associate- AFLAC

no_photo_male

Barry Krumstok
(847)-394-8500 x3011
krumstokb@cityrm.org
City Manager- City of Rolling Meadows